I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! HOORAY! This move is almost ready for the history books! After a week of stress and things not going the way they should. I’m almost done completely. There are a few more things that need to be brought to the new house from the old, and a bit more cleaning to do. Other than that, it’s done. Now comes the unpacking…remember how I said before that I didn’t think unpacking was as bad as packing? Well, that’s only because I was so blinded by the fact that I had to pack everything up, I couldn’t see how bad it was going to be to actually do it. It’s daunting, that’s for sure. All these boxes, and where on earth am I going to put all of this STUFF?

But anyway…right now, this very second, I’m just happy that things are almost over. I don’t know how much more I can take. Moving is a pain in the you know what….and I’d say that I’m never going to do it again, but there is a pond to cross at some point. But I’ll cross that bridge when I come to it. Until then, I’m just happy to have THIS move over and done with…..almost.

