I’m totally exhausted from the lovely 6+ hour ride with 11 kids in the back. 2 got sick…one of them twice. Loads of fun. Plus, since we hadn’t been up to New Hampshire for a while, we all of a sudden became very popular, and my social calendar was full the entire time. It’s always nice to be loved, isn’t it? Although I’m suffering for it now. I swear, I could sleep for a week.

Not much to say…the ride sucked, but the visit was wonderful. I am looking forward to sleeping in my own bed, and getting back into our little routine (yikes! Did I just say that?). I actually wrote a few things while I was gone, so it’ll take me a day or two to get it all up. Well, it’s only 2 things. But even those couple of things helped to wile away the time as we drove.

More later…when I’m actually more coherent.

