Don’t expect much with this post. I’ve not had enough coffee for that. But I stumbled across this on an email list I’m a part of, and I thought it would be fun. Not that I’m expecting too much of a response, but hey, you never know!

What is your Faerie Name? Here’s mine, which seems to be very appropriate:

Your fairy is called Lichen Heartwand
She is a caster of love spells.
She lives in stony places and tumbling wastes.
She is only seen when the seer holds a four-leafed clover.
She wears heather-coloured dresses. She has colourful cerise wings like a bright butterfly.

If you’re feeling adventurous, then post your Faerie names here as well. We can all compare notes or something 😉

Now off to have more coffee and perhaps actually find something much more worthwhile to write about, HA!

